Contact Us
Sacramento Stormwater Quality Partnership
(916) 808-4H2O (4426)


County of Sacramento
Dana Booth, 916-874-4389
boothd@SacCounty.NET

City of Sacramento
Sherill Huun, 916-808-1455
shuun@cityofsacramento.org

City of Citrus Heights
Dirk Medema, 916-727-4904
dmedema@citrusheights.net

City of Elk Grove
Amittoj Thandi, 916-478-2252
athandi@elkgrovecity.org

City of Folsom
Ryan Neves, 916-461-6705
rneves@folsom.ca.us

City of Galt
William Forrest, 209-366-7289
bforrest@cityofgalt.org

City of Rancho Cordova
Dalia Fadl, 916- 851-8718
dfadl@cityofranchocordova.org

 
Bookmark and Share